Senior Leadership Team

Please find below a list of our staff here at Hartburn Primary School:

Mrs J.A. Armstrong BA – Head Teacher

Mrs S Hawes – Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs J Graham - Phase 1 Leader

Mrs L Wain - Phase 2 Leader

Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2017/2018

Click for full details

Thank you to everyone who donated produce, flowers or spent money at our first Harvest Enterprise F...

Six Y6 children took part in this years Primary Maths Challenge at Red House School. They ...

Paying our respects

10th Nov 2017

Hartburn Primary school was today represent by Y5 & Y6 pupils at the Remembrance Service at the...

Congratulations to our newly appointed Head Boy - Will Ferguson and Head Girl - Scarlett Laidl...