Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2017/2018


AUTUMN TERM

PD Day: Friday 1st September

Monday 4th September – Thursday 19th October

PD Day: Friday 20th October

Half Term:- Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December

Christmas Holidays:- Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January


SPRING TERM

Monday 8th January – Thursday 8th February

PD Day: Friday 9th February

Half Term:- Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Good Friday: Friday 30th March

Easter Holidays:- Monday 2nd April– Friday 13th April


SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May

Bank holiday: Monday 7th May

PD Day : Friday 25th May

Half Term:- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

PD Day: Monday 23rd July


Please click here for a printable school calendar


To notify the school of a leave of absence please fill in and return the form below:


Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2017/2018

Click for full details

Massive well don't to our Y5/Y6 Hockey team competing in the Tees Valley Finals yesterday.164 schoo...

GDPR - 25th May 2018

18th May 2018

You may be aware that the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) comes into effect as of 25 May ...

Congratulations to Mr Rees and the school choir who on Friday won the Primary Schools Choir section...

Wow - we love reading !

26th Apr 2018

Thank you to the children who took part in the Usborne sponsored read/listen event. Look at the ama...