Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2018/2019


AUTUMN TERM

PD Day: Monday 3rd September

Tuesday 4th September – Thursday 25th October

PD Day: Friday 26th October

Half Term:- Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November – Thursday 20th December

Christmas Holidays:- Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January


SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January – Thursday 14th February

PD Day: Friday 15th February

Half Term:- Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays:- Monday 8th April– Friday 19th April

Good Friday: Friday 19th April

Easter Bank Holiday: Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May

Half Term:- Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

PD Day: Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July


Please click here for a printable school calendar


To notify the school of a leave of absence please fill in and return the form below:


Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2018/2019

Click for full details

Thursday 19th July will be the last 'Stay & Read' for Year 1 children.To say a huge 'Thankyou' ...

KS1 Carnival Day

16th Jul 2018

To celebrate the end of our Rio de Vida topic,  the children in Years 1 & 2 will be t...

Team Hartburn have done it again !Stockton District Primary School Y5/Y6 Football ChampionsThe team...

Our Digital Leaders, the Racing Rebels, had a great day at Croft Circuit yesterday, racing their ha...