Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2017/2018


AUTUMN TERM

PD Day: Friday 1st September

Monday 4th September – Thursday 19th October

PD Day: Friday 20th October

Half Term:- Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October – Friday 22nd December

Christmas Holidays:- Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January


SPRING TERM

Monday 8th January – Thursday 8th February

PD Day: Friday 9th February

Half Term:- Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March

Good Friday: Friday 30th March

Easter Holidays:- Monday 2nd April– Friday 13th April


SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April – Thursday 24th May

Bank holiday: Monday 7th May

PD Day : Friday 25th May

Half Term:- Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July

PD Day: Monday 23rd July


Please click here for a printable school calendar


To notify the school of a leave of absence please fill in and return the form below:


Term dates and holidays

Academic Year 2017/2018

Click for full details

Thursday 19th July will be the last 'Stay & Read' for Year 1 children.To say a huge 'Thankyou' ...

KS1 Carnival Day

16th Jul 2018

To celebrate the end of our Rio de Vida topic,  the children in Years 1 & 2 will be t...

Team Hartburn have done it again !Stockton District Primary School Y5/Y6 Football ChampionsThe team...

Our Digital Leaders, the Racing Rebels, had a great day at Croft Circuit yesterday, racing their ha...