Please find below a list of our Governing Body here at Hartburn Primary School:

Head Teacher
Mrs Claire Park  – 01/09/20 –

Staff Governor
Mrs Susan Hawes – 15/03/17 – 14/03/21


Co-opted Governors (voted in by full Governing Body)
Mrs Kay Steven – Chair – 29/06/15 – 
Ms Kirsten Donkin 24/04/2019 – 23-04/22
Mr Gavin Hatton 24/04/19 – 23/04/22
Mr Graham Rickard – 06/02/17 – 19/01/21

Parent Governors (voted in by pen portrait and ballot to all parents in school)
Mrs Carolyn Yule – 15/03/17- 14/03/20
Mrs Claire Berry – 12/12/99- 11/12/23
Mrs Ann-Marie Wilson 16/12/19 – 15/12/23

Miss Emily Cheesman


Chair of Governors
Mrs Kay Steven

Vice Chair of Governors
Mr Jason Murgatroyd

Chair of Resources Committee
Mrs Kay Steven

Safeguarding Governor
Mrs Kay Steven

SEN/DDA/Inclusion Governors
Mrs Kay Steven

School Improvement Governor
Mr Jason Murgatroyd

Membership of sub-committees

Resources Committee
Mrs Kay Steven, Chair
Mrs Claire Park
Mrs Susan Hawes
Mr Jason Murgatroyd

School Improvement Committee
Mrs Kay Steven
Mrs Susan Hawes
Mr Jason Murgatroyd
Mr Graham Rickard
Mrs Carolyn Yule
Mrs Claire Park

Translate »