Academic Year 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM

  • PD Day: Wednesday 1st September
  • Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
  • Half Term:- Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
  • Monday 1st November – Thursday 16th  December
  • PD Day: Friday 17th December
  • Christmas Holidays:- Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

SPRING TERM

  • Tuesday 4th January– Thursday 17th February
  • PD Day: Friday 18th February
  • Half Term:- Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
  • PD Day: Monday 28th February
  • Tuesday 1st March – Friday 8th April
  • Easter Holidays:- Monday 11th April– Friday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM

  • Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
  • Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term:- Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July
  • PD Day: Thursday 21st July

Please see below for a printable school calendar.

To notify the school of a leave of absence please fill in and return the form below:

Academic Calendar 2021/2022
Academic Calendar 2020/21
Leave of Absence Request Back Sheet
Leave of Absence Request Form
Translate »